

Johnson Electric Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 179)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Johnson Electric Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Patrick Shui-Chung WANG SBS, JP Chairman and Chief Executive Austin Jesse WANG

Non-Executive Directors

WANG KOO Yik-Chun
Honorary Chairman
MAK WANG Wing-Yee Winnie
Vice-Chairman
Peter Kin-Chung WANG

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Patrick Blackwell PAUL *CBE, FCA*Michael John ENRIGHT
Joseph Chi-Kwong YAM *GBM, GBS, CBE, JP*Christopher Dale PRATT *CBE*Catherine Annick Caroline BRADLEY *CBE*LOW Mei Shuen Michelle

The Board has established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee	Board Committee
Independent Non-Executive Directors				
Patrick Blackwell PAUL	С		M	
Michael John ENRIGHT	M	M		
Joseph Chi-Kwong YAM		M		
Christopher Dale PRATT	M	С		
Catherine Annick Caroline BRADLEY		M	С	
LOW Mei Shuen Michelle	M			
Non-Executive Directors				
MAK WANG Wing-Yee Winnie		M		
Peter Kin-Chung WANG	M			
Executive Directors				
Patrick Shui-Chung WANG			M	M
Austin Jesse WANG				M

Notes:

C - Chairman of relevant committees

M – Member of relevant committees

The Terms of Reference of each committee are available for inspection on the Company's website: www.johnsonelectric.com.

Hong Kong, 1 August 2022