Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement



CR Construction Group Holdings Limited 華營建築集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1582)

COMPLETION OF TRAINING FOR DIRECTORS

References are made to the announcement of CR Construction Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") and the news release (the "New Release") published by the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange"), both dated 25 May 2022, in relation to, among other things, the sanctions and directions applied to the Company, Zhejiang State-owned Capital Operation Company Limited (a controlling shareholder of the Company), and the directors of the Company, being Mr. Guan Manyu, Mr. Li Kar Yin, Ms. Chu Ping, Mr. Law Ming Kin, Mr. Chan Tak Yiu and Mr. Yang Haojiang (collectively the "Relevant Directors").

As stated in the News Release, the Listing Committee directed, among other things, each of the Relevant Directors to attend 20 hours of training on regulatory and legal topics and Listing Rules compliance ("**Training**"). The Training must include at least three hours on each of (i) directors' duties; (ii) the Corporate Governance Code; and (iii) Chapter 10 of Listing Rules.

The Company confirms that each of the Relevant Directors had completed the Training and the written certification of full compliance with the Training requirement has been provided to the Stock Exchange.

By order of the Board
CR Construction Group Holdings Limited
GUAN Manyu
Chairman

Hong Kong, 1 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has five executive directors, namely Mr. Guan Manyu, Mr. Li Kar Yin, Ms. Chu Ping, Mr. Law Ming Kin, Mr. Chan Tak Yiu; one non-executive director, namely Mr. Yang Haojiang; and three independent non-executive directors, namely The Honourable Tse Wai Chun Paul JP, Mr. Ho Man Yiu Ivan and Mr. Lau Pak Shing.