Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Yee Hop Holdings Limited

義合控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1662)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 31 July 2022, the members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Yee Hop Holdings Limited 義合控股有限公司are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Jim Yin Kwan Jackin (Chairman)

Mr. Chui Mo Ming (Vice-chairman)

Mr. Yan Chi Tat (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Leung Hung Kwong Derrick

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Wang Jian

Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Lee Luk Shiu

Mr. Yu Hon Kwan

Mr. Wong Chi Keung Johnny

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Jim Yin Kwan Jackin		M	M
Mr. Lee Luk Shiu	С	M	M
Mr. Yu Hon Kwan	M	С	С
Mr. Wong Chi Keung Johnny	M	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
 M - Member of the relevant Board Committees

Date: 1 August 2022