Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

TOPSPORTS INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 滔搏國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6110)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT ON POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 1 AUGUST 2022

Reference is made to the poll results announcement (the "Announcement") of Topsports International Holdings Limited (the "Company") in relation to the annual general meeting held on 1 August 2022 (the "AGM") and the circular of the Company in relation to the AGM dated 29 June 2022 (the "Circular"). Unless otherwise defined, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those that were ascribed to them in the Circular.

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.39(5A) of the Listing Rules to provide supplemental information on the attendance of the Directors at the AGM:

- Executive Directors Mr. Yu Wu and Mr. Leung Kam Kwan, Non-executive Directors Mr. Sheng Baijiao, Mr. Sheng Fang, Ms. Yung Josephine Yuen Ching and Ms. Hu Xiaoling, and Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Lam Yiu Kin and Mr. Huang Victor attended the AGM in person or by electronic means;
- Independent Non-executive Director Mr. Hua Bin was unable to attend the AGM due to other engagements.

Save as disclosed above, all other information in the Announcement remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By order of the Board **Topsports International Holdings Limited YU Wu** *CEO & Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 3 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. YU Wu and Mr. LEUNG Kam Kwan as Executive Director and Mr. SHENG Baijiao, Mr. SHENG Fang, Ms. YUNG Josephine Yuen Ching and Ms. HU Xiaoling as Non-executive Directors, Mr. LAM Yiu Kin, Mr. HUA Bin and Mr. HUANG Victor as Independent Non-executive Directors.