TAYANG 大洋

TA YANG GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

大洋集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1991)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 5 August 2022, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Ta Yang Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Shi Qi (Chairlady) Gao Feng

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Chan Tsun Hong Philip Han Lei

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Chan Siu Tat Hu Jiangbing Wang Lina

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board commit Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Shi Qi	M		M	M
Chan Siu Tat		С	С	M
Hu Jiangbing		M	M	С
Wang Lina		M		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant committeesM: Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 5 August 2022