Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



錦州銀行股份有限公司

Bank of Jinzhou Co., Ltd.*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0416)

(Stock Code of Preference Shares: 4615)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Bank of Jinzhou Co., Ltd. (the "Bank") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WEI Xuekun (chairman and authorized representative)

Mr. GUO Wenfeng (vice chairman and authorized representative)

Mr. KANG Jun

Mr. YANG Weihua

Mr. YU Jun

Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHAO Chuanxin

Ms. GU Jihong

Mr. LYU Fei

Mr. LUO Nan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. WU Jun

Mr. XIE Taifeng

Mr. XIAO Geng

Mr. WANG Xiongyuan

Mr. SU Mingzheng

There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Strategy Committee

Mr. WEI Xuekun (Chairman)

Mr. GUO Wenfeng

Mr. YU Jun

Mr. ZHAO Chuanxin

Mr. WANG Xiongyuan

Mr. SU Mingzheng

Audit Committee

Mr. WANG Xiongyuan (Chairman)

Ms. GU Jihong

Mr. XIAO Geng

Mr. SU Mingzheng

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Mr. WU Jun (Chairman)

Mr. YU Jun

Mr. ZHAO Chuanxin

Mr. XIE Taifeng

Mr. SU Mingzheng

Related-party Transactions Control Committee

Mr. XIAO Geng (Chairman)

Mr. YANG Weihua

Mr. WU Jun

Mr. XIE Taifeng

Risk Management Committee

Mr. XIE Taifeng (Chairman)

Mr. KANG Jun

Mr. YANG Weihua

Mr. LYU Fei

Mr. XIAO Geng

Consumer Protection Committee

Mr. GUO Wenfeng (Chairman)

Mr. KANG Jun

Ms. GU Jihong

Mr. LYU Fei

Mr. LUO Nan

Jinzhou, Liaoning Province, the PRC

8 August 2022

* Bank of Jinzhou Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.