Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1729)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTION

Reference is made to the announcement of Time Interconnect Technology Limited (the "Company") dated 19 July 2022 in relation to, among other things, the Luxshare Precision Master Purchase Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise specified.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among others, (i) details of the Luxshare Precision Master Purchase Agreement and its proposed annual caps; (ii) a letter from the Independent Board Committee containing its recommendation to the Independent Shareholders; (iii) a letter from the Independent Financial Adviser containing its advice and recommendation to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) the notice of extraordinary general meeting, will be despatched to the Shareholders no more than 15 business days after the publication of the Announcement

As additional time is required to finalise the information in the Circular, it is expected that the date of despatch of the Circular to the Shareholders will be postponed to a date falling on or before 19 August 2022.

By order of the Board
Time Interconnect Technology Limited
Cua Tin Yin Simon

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 9 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Cua Tin Yin Simon and Mr. Wong Chi Kuen, one non-executive Director, namely Ms. Wang Laichun and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Ho Hin Shun, Mr. Luk Wai Shing and Mr. Chan Chung Shun Eric.