Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINO ICT HOLDINGS LIMITED

芯成科技控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00365)

(1) RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR; AND (2) CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND THE COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Sino ICT Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" and, together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Mr. Du Yang ("**Mr. Du**") resigned as an executive Director of the Company, the chairman of the Board and the chairman of the nomination committee of the Company (the "**Nomination Committee**") due to his need to devote more time to other matters for personal reasons with effect from Wednesday, 10 August 2022.

Mr. Du has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and the Company in any respect and there is no other matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD AND THE COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that, following the resignation of Mr. Du, Mr. Yuan I-Pei, being an executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as the chairman of the Board and the chairman of the Nomination Committee, with effect from Wednesday, 10 August 2022.

By order of the Board of Sino ICT Holdings Limited Yuan I-Pei Chairman

Hong Kong, 10 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the directors are Mr. Yuan I-Pei and Mr. Xia Yuan as executive directors; Mr. Li Yongjun and Mr. Li Jinxian as non-executive directors; and Mr. Wang Yanxin, Mr. Cui Yuzhi, Mr. Bao Yi and Mr. Ping Fan as independent non-executive directors.