Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SINO ICT HOLDINGS LIMITED

芯成科技控股有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ Bermuda\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 00365)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Sino ICT Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yuan I-Pei (Chairman)

Mr. Xia Yuan (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Yongjun Mr. Li Jinxian

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Yanxin

Mr. Cui Yuzhi

Mr. Bao Yi

Mr. Ping Fan

The Board has established three standing Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which Board members serve:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Yuan I-Pei	/	M	С
Mr. Xia Yuan	/	/	/
Mr. Li Yongjun	/	/	/
Mr. Li Jinxian	M	/	/
Mr. Wang Yanxin	/	/	/
Mr. Cui Yuzhi	С	/	M
Mr. Bao Yi	M	С	/
Mr. Ping Fan	/	M	M

Notes:

 $\begin{array}{ll} C: & Chairman \ of \ the \ relevant \ Board \ Committee \\ M: & Member \ of \ the \ relevant \ Board \ Committee \\ \end{array}$

10 August 2022