Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BABYTREE GROUP

寶寶樹集團

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1761)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BabyTree Group are set out below:

Mr. GAO Min (Co-chairman, Executive Director)

Mr. XU Chong (Executive Director)

Mr. WANG Huainan (Co-chairman, Non-executive Director)

Mr. QIAN Shunjiang (Non-executive Director)

Mr. CHEN Bing (Non-executive Director)

Mr. CHEN Weijun (Non-executive Director)

Mr. WU Ying (Non-executive Director)

Mr. Christian Franz REITERMANN (Non-executive Director)

Mr. CHEN Guanglei (Independent Non-executive Director)

Mr. De-chao Michael YU (Independent Non-executive Director)

Mr. SHIAH Hung-Yu (Independent Non-executive Director)

Ms. Jin SU (Independent Non-executive Director)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Mr. GAO Min				Member
Mr. XU Chong		Member		Member
Mr. WANG Huainan		Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. QIAN Shunjiang				Member
Mr. CHEN Bing				
Mr. CHEN Weijun				Member
Mr. WU Ying				Member
Mr. Christian Franz REITERMANN				
Mr. CHEN Guanglei	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. De-chao Michael YU	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. SHIAH Hung-Yu	Member			Member
Ms. Jin SU		Member		

Hong Kong, August 11, 2022