

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00423)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Hong Kong Economic Times Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. FUNG Siu Por, Lawrence (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. SEE Sau Mei Salome

Ms. WONG Ching

Non-executive Director

Mr. CHU Yu Lun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LO Foo Cheung

Mr. O'YANG Wiley

Mr. SIN Hendrick

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. O'YANG Wiley (Chairman)

Mr. CHU Yu Lun

Mr. LO Foo Cheung

Nomination Committee

Mr. SIN Hendrick (Chairman)

Mr. LO Foo Cheung

Mr. O'YANG Wiley

Remuneration Committee

Mr. LO Foo Cheung (Chairman)

Mr. CHU Yu Lun

Mr. O'YANG Wiley