

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2110)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Yue Kan Holdings Limited comprises nine directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Heung Che Kan (Chairman) Mr. Heung Yue Wing Ms. Lee Ming Chu Jade Mr. Ouyang Jianwen Mr. Luo Hao Mr. Wong Yuk

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chiu Tai Shing Mr. Fung Hoi Fung Mr. Wan Wai Wing

The Board has established three committees and the members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee			
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Heung Che Kan			Chairman
Mr. Chiu Tai Shing	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Fung Hoi Fung	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Wan Wai Wing	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 15 August 2022