

南京三寶科技股份有限公司 NANJING SAMPLE TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.*

(Stock Code: 1708)

List of Directors and their Roles and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Nanjing Sample Technology Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Sha Min (Chairman)

Mr. Ma Fengkui (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhang Junmin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hu Hanhui

Mr. Gao Lihui

Mr. Niu Zhongjie

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Sha Min	С	-	-	-
Mr. Ma Fengkui	M	-	M	-
Mr. Zhang Junmin	M	-	-	M
Mr. Hu Hanhui	-	M	С	С
Mr. Gao Lihui	-	С	M	-
Mr. Niu Zhongjie	-	M	-	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 August 2022