

OneConnect Financial Technology Co., Ltd.

壹账通金融科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6638)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of OneConnect Financial Technology Co., Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chongfeng Shen (沈崇鋒) (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Dr. Wangchun Ye (葉望春)

Ms. Rong Chen (陳蓉)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Sin Yin Tan (陳心穎)

Mr. Wenwei Dou (竇文偉)

Mr. Min Zhu (朱敏)

Ms. Wenjun Wang (王文君)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Yaolin Zhang (張耀麟)

Mr. Tianruo Pu (濮天若)

Mr. Wing Kin Anthony Chow (周永健)

Mr. Koon Wing Ernest Ip (葉冠榮)

The Board has set up two committees with defined terms of reference. The membership information of these committees is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Tianruo Pu (濮天若) (Chairperson)

Mr. Wing Kin Anthony Chow (周永健)

Mr. Koon Wing Ernest Ip (葉冠榮)

Compensation and Nomination Committee

Mr. Yaolin Zhang (張耀麟) (Chairperson)

Ms. Rong Chen (陳蓉)

Mr. Wing Kin Anthony Chow (周永健)

Hong Kong, August 17, 2022