Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



信銘生命科技集團有限公司 Aceso Life Science Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00474)

CHANGE OF VENUE OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 16 SEPTEMBER 2022

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM Notice") of Aceso Life Science Group Limited (the "Company"), both dated 29 July 2022, and the form of proxy (the "Proxy Form") in relation to the annual general meeting of the Company to be held on Friday, 16 September 2022 at 11:30 a.m. (the "AGM"). Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Board hereby announces the venue of the AGM is now changed to 24/F, OfficePlus@Wan Chai, 303 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong due to administrative reason.

Save for the change of venue of the AGM, all the information set forth in the Circular, the AGM Notice and the Proxy Form, including, among others, the date and time of the AGM, the book closure period for the register of members and the resolutions to be considered at the AGM, remains unchanged. The Proxy Form remains valid. For the avoidance of doubt, any Proxy Form duly completed and returned in accordance with the instructions printed thereon remains valid for the AGM, and the Shareholders are not required to re-submit a Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders who intend to attend the AGM are advised to pay attention to the change of venue of the AGM as stated above.

By order of the Board
Aceso Life Science Group Limited
Fok Chi Tak
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 18 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Xu Haiying, Dr. Zhiliang Ou, J.P. (Australia) and Mr. Fok Chi Tak; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Ming Sun Jonathan, Mr. Lam Kwan Sing and Mr. Mak Yiu Tong.