C-LINK SQUARED LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1463)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of C-Link Squared Limited are set out as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. LING Sheng Hwang (Chairman, Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LING Sheng Chung

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LING Sheng Shyan

Dr. WU Xianyi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. LEE Yan Kit

Dr. ZENG Jianhua

Mr. MA Shengcong

Mr. YANG Junhui

Mr. QIAN Jianguang

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

| Board Committee | A 10. | | |
|----------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
| | , | | |
| Mr. LING Sheng Hwang | / | M | C |
| Mr. LING Sheng Chung | / | M | M |
| Mr. LING Sheng Shyan | M | / | / |
| Mr. LEE Yan Kit | M | M | M |
| Mr. MA Shengcong | M | M | M |
| Mr. YANG Junhui | С | С | M |

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 August 2022