Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



COME SURE GROUP (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

錦勝集團(控股)有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00794)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE AGM CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the circular (the "AGM Circular") and the notice of annual general meeting (the "AGM Notice") of Come Sure Group (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") both dated 29 July 2022 in relation to, among others, the re-election of Directors. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the AGM Circular.

Pursuant to the Code Provision B.2.4(a) of the Corporate Governance Code under Appendix 14 of the Listing Rules, the Company would like to provide the following supplemental information regarding the AGM Circular:

Independent non-executive Director	Length of tenure
Mr. CHAU On Ta Yuen	13 years
Ms. TSUI Pui Man	13 years
Mr. LAW Tze Lun	13 years

^{*} for identification purposes only

Save as disclosed above, the Company confirms that all other information in the AGM Circular and the AGM Notice remain unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the AGM Circular and the AGM Notice, and in that connection, the existing English and Chinese versions of the AGM Circular and the AGM Notice in the form as they are now will continue to be valid.

By order of the Board

Come Sure Group (Holdings) Limited

CHONG Kam Chau

Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. CHONG Kam Chau, Mr. CHONG Wa Pan and Mr. CHONG Wa Ching; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. CHAU On Ta Yuen, Ms. TSUI Pui Man and Mr. LAW Tze Lun.