

BANK OF TIANJIN CO., LTD.*

天津銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1578)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of Bank of Tianjin Co., Ltd.* (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Sun Liguo (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Hongtao (President)

Mr. Zheng Ke (Vice President)

Ms. Dong Xiaodong (Secretary to the Board)

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Sun Jingyu

Ms. Dong Guangpei

Mr. Alistair Marshall Bulloch

Mr. Zhao Wei

Mr. Wang Shunlong

Ms. Li Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jin Qingjun

Mr. Hua Yaogang

Mr. He Jia

Mr. Zeng Jianhua

Mr. Lu Jianzhong

The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategic Development Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Inclusive Finance Development and Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. Sun Liguo	Chairman				Member	Member
Mr. Wu Hongtao	Member			Chairman		Member
Mr. Zheng Ke			Member			Member
Ms. Dong Xiaodong			Member		Member	Member
Ms. Sun Jingyu	Member					
Ms. Dong Guangpei				Member		
Mr. Alistair Marshall Bulloch	Member					
Mr. Zhao Wei				Member		
Mr. Wang Shunlong		Member				
Ms. Li Jun		Member				
Mr. Jin Qingjun			Chairman	Member		
Mr. Hua Yaogang		Member	Member			Chairman
Mr. He Jia	Member				Chairman	
Mr. Zeng Jianhua		Member		Member	Member	
Mr. Lu Jianzhong		Chairman	Member		Member	

Tianjin, China, August 22, 2022

^{*} Bank of Tianjin Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.