List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Wuling Motors Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman, Executive Director

Yuan Zhijun

Executive Directors

Yang Jianyong Wei Mingfeng

Non-executive Director

Li Zheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ye Xiang Wang Yuben Mi Jianguo

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Members	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Yuan Zhijun	-	С	-	M
Li Zheng	M	M	M	M
Ye Xiang	С	M	M	С
Wang Yuben	M	M	M	M
Mi Jianguo	M	M	С	-

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 August 2022