Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1011)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director") of China NT Pharma Group Company Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Wu Weizhong ("Mr. Wu") has tendered his resignation as an executive Director of the Company and senior vice president of the Group with effect from 24 August 2022 for the reason that he wishes to spend more time on the main operation of the Group's wholly-owned subsidiary. Mr. Wu remains as an executive director and his positions of Suzhou First Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd, a limited liability company established in the PRC and a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company. Mr. Wu has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Wu for his valuable contributions to the Group during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board

China NT Pharma Group Company Limited

NG Tit

Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Ng Tit, Ms. Chin Yu and Mr. Wu Weizhong; the non-executive Director is Dr. Qian Wei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Yu Tze Shan Hailson, Mr. Pan Fei and Dr. Zhao Yubiao.