(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1011)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of China NT Pharma Group Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. NG Tit (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. CHIN Yu

Non-executive Director

Dr. QIAN Wei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. YU Tze Shan Hailson

Mr. PAN Fei

Dr. ZHAO Yubiao

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. NG Tit		M	С
Ms. CHIN Yu			
Dr. QIAN Wei			
Mr. YU Tze Shan Hailson	M	С	M
Mr. PAN Fei	С		
Dr. ZHAO Yubiao	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 August 2022