Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	CR Construction Group Holdings Limited
Stock code	01582
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for The Six Months Ended 30 June 2022
Announcement date	25 August 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	30 June 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable
Dividend declared	HKD 0.025 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.025 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	07 September 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	08 September 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 09 September 2022 to 13 September 2022
Record date	09 September 2022
Payment date	30 September 2022
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Company has five executive directors, namely Mr. Guan Manyu, Mr. Li Kar Yin, Ms. Chu Ping, Mr. Law Ming Kin, Mr. Chan Tak Yiu; one non-executive director, namely Mr. Yang Haojiang; and three independent non-executive directors, namely The Honourable Tse Wai Chun Paul JP, Mr. Ho Man Yiu Ivan, and Mr. Lau Pak Shing.		