LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The name of the directors (the "**Directors**") of Sino Energy International Holdings Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jianbao (Chairman and Chief Executive)

Mr. Zhu Tianxiang

Mr. Kwong Yuk Lap

Mr. Ding Ming

Independent non-executive Director

Mr. Chong Cha Hwa

There are three board committees of the Company. The table below sets out the information of these committees on which the Directors serve:

Board committee Director	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chong Cha Hwa	M	M	M

Note:

M Members of the relevant board committee

Hong Kong, 26 August 2022