## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Wong's Kong King International (Holdings) Limited
Stock code	00532
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2022
Announcement date	26 August 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.015 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.015 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	08 September 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	09 September 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 13 September 2022 to 15 September 2022
Record date	15 September 2022
Payment date	30 September 2022
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Standard Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Senta Wong, Mr. Edward Ying-Chun Tsui, Mr. Byron Shu-Chan Ho, Mr. Bengie Man-Hang Kwong, Mr. Vinci Wong and Mr. Victor Jui-Shum Chang; the non-executive director is Mr. Hamed Hassan El-Abd; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Philip Wan-Chung Tse, Dr. Leung Kam Fong, Dr. Yip Wai Chun, Mr. Arnold Hin Lin Tse and Mr. Andrew Yiu Wing Lam.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1