

Tianjin Tianbao Energy Co., Ltd.* 天津天保能源股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1671)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tianjin Tianbao Energy Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. ZHOU Shanzhong (Chairman)

Mr. WANG Geng

Mr. MAO Yongming

Mr. YAO Shen

Non-executive directors

Mr. WANG Xiaotong Ms. DONG Guangpei

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. CHAN Wai Dune

Mr. YOU Shijun

Ms. YANG Ying

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

| Board Committee Directors | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|---------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. ZHOU Shanzhong | _ | _ | С |
| Mr. MAO Yongming | _ | M | _ |
| Ms. DONG Guangpei | M | _ | _ |
| Mr. CHAN Wai Dune | С | _ | _ |
| Mr. YOU Shijun | _ | С | M |
| Ms. YANG Ying | M | M | M |

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant committees M: Member of relevant committees

Tianjin, the People's Republic of China, August 29, 2022

* For identification purpose only