Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sansheng Holdings (Group) Co. Ltd. 三盛控股(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2183)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 AUGUST 2022

Reference is made to the announcements of Sansheng Holdings (Group) Co. Ltd. (the "Company") dated 26 August 2022 (the "Poll Results Announcement") in relation to the poll results of annual general meeting of the Company. Capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the meanings as ascribed to it in the Poll Results Announcement unless otherwise requires.

The Company would like to provide supplemental information in relation to the attendance of the directors of the Company (the "**Directors**") at the AGM. All the Directors, namely Mr. Lin Rongbin, Ms. Cheng Xuan, Mr. Zhou Tao David, Mr. Zhang Jingui, Mr. Pan Dexiang, Mr. Wong Heung Ming Henry and Mr. Zhu Hongchao, attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means.

CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING

At the request of the Company, trading in the shares of the Company on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited was suspended with effect from 10:57 a.m. on 16 May 2022, and will remain suspended pending fulfilment of the resumption guidance and any supplement or modification thereto.

By order of the Board
Sansheng Holdings (Group) Co. Ltd.
Lin Rongbin
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive directors, namely Mr. Lin Rongbin and Ms. Cheng Xuan; two non-executive directors, namely Mr. Zhou Tao David and Mr. Zhang Jingui; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Pan Dexiang, Mr. Wong Heung Ming Henry and Mr. Zhu Hongchao.