Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SOUTHEAST ASIA PROPERTIES & FINANCE LIMITED

華信地產財務有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 252)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT TO POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 AUGUST 2022 AT 11:00 A.M.

Reference is made to the announcement of Southeast Asia Properties & Finance Limited (the "Company") dated 26 August 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to the poll results of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") held on 26 August 2022 at 11:00 a.m. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.39(5A) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited to provide supplemental information on the attendance of the directors of the Company at the AGM.

The Company would like to supplement that except for Mr. Chan Man Hon, Eric and Mr. Jimmy Siy Tiong who did not attend the AGM, all the other directors, namely Mr. Chua Nai Tuen, Mr. Nelson Junior Chua, Mr. Tsai Han Yung, Ms. Vivian Chua, Mr. Chan Siu Ting, Mr. James L. Kwok, Mr. Wong Shek Keung and Mr. Tsui Ka Wah attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means.

Save as disclosed above, all other contents in the Announcement remain unchanged and shall continue to be valid for all purposes. This supplemental announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By Order of the Board Southeast Asia Properties & Finance Limited Chua Nai Tuen

Chairman and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 30 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises: (1) Mr. Chua Nai Tuen, Mr. Nelson Junior Chua and Mr. Richard Sy Tan as executive directors; (2) Mr. Chan Man Hon, Eric, Mr. Jimmy Siy Tiong, Mr. Tsai Han Yung and Ms. Vivian Chua as non-executive directors; and (3) Mr. Chan Siu Ting, Mr. James L. Kwok, Mr. Tsui Ka Wah and Mr. Luk Siu Chuen as independent non-executive directors.