

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2018)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of AAC Technologies Holdings Inc. are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Pan Benjamin Zhengmin (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Mok Joe Kuen Richard

Non-Executive Director:

Ms. Wu Ingrid Chun Yuan

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Hongjiang (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Peng Zhiyuan

Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which relevant Board members serve:

	Board Committees		
	Audit and Risk	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhang Hongjiang	M	M	С
Mr. Peng Zhiyuan	M	С	M
Mr. Kwok Lam Kwong Larry	C	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committeesM Member of relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 31 August 2022