Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



佳寧娜集團控股有限公司 CARRIANNA GROUP HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00126)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 AUGUST 2022

Reference is made to the announcement of Carrianna Group Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") dated 26 August 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to the poll results of the annual general meeting held on 26 August 2022. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Board wishes to provide further information in relation to the attendance of the directors of the Company at the AGM as follows:

Except for Mr. Ma Kai Cheung and Mr. Liang Rui who were unable to attend the AGM, other directors of the Company, namely Mr. Ma Kai Yum, Mr. Ma Hung Ming John, Mr. Chan Francis Ping Kuen, Mr. Lo Ming Chi, Charles, Mr. Wong Sze King and Mr. Cheung Wah Fung, Christopher attended the AGM in person.

Save as disclosed above, all other information as set out in the Announcement remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

For and on behalf of the Board

Carrianna Group Holdings Company Limited

Dr. Ma Kai Yum

Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 August 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Ma Kai Cheung (Honorary Chairman), Mr. Ma Kai Yum (Chairman), Mr. Ma Hung Ming John (Vice-chairman), Mr. Liang Rui and Mr. Chan Francis Ping Kuen as executive directors; and Mr. Lo Ming Chi, Charles, Mr. Wong See King and Mr. Cheung Wah Fung, Christopher as independent non-executive directors.