

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of ICO Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors Mr. Lee Cheong Yuen (Che

Mr. Lee Cheong Yuen (*Chairman*) Mr. Pun Shing Cheung

Non-executive Director

Dr. Choi Chiu Fai Stanley (Vice Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

The Hon. Ip Kwok Him, *G.B.M., G.B.S., JP*. Ms. Yvonne Low Win Kum Mr. Chan Kai Wing

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|---|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Lee Cheong Yuen | _ | Member | Chairman |
| Dr. Choi Chiu Fai Stanley | Member | _ | - |
| The Hon. Ip Kwok Him, G.B.M., G.B.S., JP. | _ | Member | Member |
| Ms. Yvonne Low Win Kum | Member | Chairlady | Member |
| Mr. Chan Kai Wing | Chairman | _ | _ |

Hong Kong, 31 August 2022