Sterling Group Holdings Limited 美臻集團控股有限公司*

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1825)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Sterling Group Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Wong Mei Wai Alice (Chairperson)

Mr. Siu Yik Ming

Mr. Chung Sam Kwok Wai

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsang Ho Yin

Ms. Zhang Lingling

Mr. Choi Wai Hin

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Ms. Wong Mei Wai Alice		Member	Chairperson
Mr. Siu Yik Ming			
Mr. Chung Sam Kwok Wai			
Mr. Tsang Ho Yin	Member	Chairperson	Member
Ms. Zhang Lingling	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Choi Wai Hin	Chairperson	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 31 August 2022

^{*} For identification purposes only