Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00696)

ANNOUNCEMENT

- (1) POLL RESULTS OF THE RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING
 - (2) APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
- (3) CHANGE IN INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
- (4) CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board announces that on 1 September 2022, the resolutions set out in the notice of the EGM dated 12 August 2022 were duly passed by way of poll at the EGM.

Reference is made to the circular dated 12 August 2022 (the "Circular") of TravelSky Technology Limited (the "Company"). Unless the context requires otherwise, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

I POLL RESULTS OF THE EGM

The Board announces that the EGM was duly held at 9:30 a.m. on Thursday, 1 September 2022, at which the resolutions set out in the notice of the EGM dated 12 August 2022 (the "**Notice of the EGM**") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

As at 1 September 2022, there were 2,926,209,589 Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend the EGM. The total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions as set out in the Notice of the EGM at the EGM was 2,926,209,589. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against the resolutions as set out in the Notice of the EGM at the EGM. There was no Share obliging any abstention from voting on any proposed resolutions at the EGM.

The executive Directors, being Mr. Huang Rongshun (Chairman) and Mr. Xiao Yinhong, and the independent non-executive Directors, being Dr. Ngai Wai Fung and Mr. Liu Xiangqun, attended the EGM. The non-executive Directors, being Mr. Zhao Xiaohang, Mr. Xi Sheng and Mr. Luo Laijun, and the independent non-executive Director, being Mr. Cao Shiqing, were unable to attend the EGM due to other work arrangements.

The Company has appointed BDO China SHU LUN PAN Certified Public Accountants LLP, the PRC auditor of the Company, as the scrutineer to monitor the vote-taking procedures at the EGM. The poll results of the EGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes cast (percentage of total number of votes cast)		Total number
		For	Against	of votes cast
1.	To consider and approve the resolution in relation to the appointment of Mr. Liu Jianping as the executive Director of the seventh session of the Board of the Company for the same term as other members of the seventh session of the Board commencing from the conclusion of the EGM, and the authorization to Board to determine his remuneration.	2,464,125,884 (96.99%)	76,344,938 (3.01%)	2,540,470,822
2.	To consider and approve the resolution in relation to the appointment of Mr. Liu Zehong as an independent non-executive Director of the seventh session of the Board of the Company for the same term as other members of the seventh session of the Board commencing from the conclusion of the EGM, and the authorization to Board to determine his remuneration; and the termination of the office of Mr. Cao Shiqing as an independent non-executive Director of the Company, with effect from the approval granted at the EGM.	2,524,631,402 (99.38%)	15,839,420 (0.62%)	2,540,470,822
3.	To consider and approve the resolution in relation to the appointment of Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin as an independent non-executive Director of the seventh session of the Board of the Company for the same term as other members of the seventh session of the Board commencing from the conclusion of the EGM, and the authorization to Board to determine his remuneration; and the termination of the office of Dr. Ngai Wai Fung as an independent non-executive Director of the Company, with effect from the approval granted at the EGM.	2,531,152,785 (99.63%)	9,318,037 (0.37%)	2,540,470,822

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes cast (percentage of total number of votes cast)		Total number
		For	Against	of votes cast
4.	To consider and approve the resolution in relation to the appointment of Mr. Xu Hongzhi as an independent non-executive Director of the seventh session of the Board of the Company for the same term as other members of the seventh session of the Board commencing from the conclusion of the EGM, and the authorization to Board to determine his remuneration; and the termination of the office of Mr. Liu Xiangqun as an independent non-executive Director of the Company, with effect from the approval granted at the EGM.	2,522,947,402 (99.31%)	17,523,420 (0.69%)	2,540,470,822

II APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE STRATEGY AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE (LEGAL COMPLIANCE COMMITTEE)

Upon conclusion of the EGM, Mr. Liu Jianping became an executive Director and a member of the Strategy and Investment Committee (Legal Compliance Committee). For the biographical details of Mr. Liu Jianping, please refer to the announcement of the Company dated 12 August 2022.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to Mr. Liu Jianping for joining the Board.

III CHANGE IN INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND COMPOSITION OF THE AUDIT AND RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE, THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND THE REMUNERATION AND EVALUATION COMMITTEE

Upon conclusion of the EGM, Mr. Liu Zehong became an independent non-executive Director, a member of the Audit and Risk Management Committee and the Nomination Committee, and the chairman of the Remuneration and Evaluation Committee. Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin became an independent non-executive Director, a member of the Remuneration and Evaluation Committee and the chairman of the Audit and Risk Management Committee. Mr. Xu Hongzhi became an independent non-executive Director, and a member of the Audit and Risk Management Committee, the Remuneration and Evaluation Committee and the Nomination Committee. For the biographical details of Mr. Liu Zehong, Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin and Mr. Xu Hongzhi, please refer to the announcement of the Company dated 12 August 2022.

The resignation of Mr. Cao Shiqing, Dr. Ngai Wai Fung and Mr. Liu Xiangqun as the independent non-executive Directors became effective on the same date. At the same time, Mr. Cao Shiqing ceased to be a member of the Audit and Risk Management Committee and the Nomination Committee, and the chairman of the Remuneration and Evaluation Committee; Dr. Ngai Wai Fung ceased to be a member of the Remuneration and Evaluation Committee and the chairman of the Audit and Risk Management Committee; and Mr. Liu Xiangqun ceased to be a member of the Audit and Risk Management Committee, the Remuneration and Evaluation Committee and the Nomination Committee.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Mr. Cao Shiqing, Dr. Ngai Wai Fung and Mr. Liu Xiangqun towards the Company during their tenure of office and extend a warm welcome to Mr. Liu Zehong, Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin and Mr. Xu Hongzhi for joining the Board.

By order of the Board

TravelSky Technology Limited

Huang Rongshun

Chairman

Beijing, the PRC 1 September 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors: Mr. Huang Rongshun (Chairman), Mr. Xiao Yinhong and Mr. Liu

Jianping;

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Zhao Xiaohang, Mr. Xi Sheng and Mr. Luo Laijun;

Independent non-executive Mr. Liu Zehong, Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin and Mr. Xu Hongzhi.

Directors: