TRIO INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS GROUP LIMITED

致豐工業電子集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1710)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 1 September 2022, the members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors of Trio Industrial Electronics Group Limited are set out below:

Lai Yiu Wah	Chairman of the Board and Executive Director		
Tai Leung Lam	Executive Director		
Joseph Mac Carthy	Executive Director		
Lo Ka Kei Jun	Executive Director		
Kwan Tak Sum Stanley	Non-executive Director		
Fung Chun Chung	Independent Non-executive Director		
Hau Siu Laam	Independent Non-executive Director		
Law Ying Wai Denise	Independent Non-executive Director		

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Lai Yiu Wah		member	member	chairman
Tai Leung Lam			member	
Joseph Mac Carthy				
Lo Ka Kei Jun				
Kwan Tak Sum Stanley		member		
Fung Chun Chung	member	member	chairman	member
Hau Siu Laam	member	chairman	member	
Law Ying Wai Denise	chairman	member	member	member

Hong Kong 1 September 2022