

ANE (Cayman) Inc.

安能物流集團有限公司

(A company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 9956)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ANE (Cayman) Inc. (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive directors

Mr. Wang Yongjun (王擁軍)

Mr. Qin Xinghua (秦興華)

Mr. Jin Yun (金雲)

Non-executive directors

Mr. Chen Weihao (陳偉豪)

Mr. Wang Jian (王劍)

Ms. Li Dan (李丹)

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Li Wilson Wei (李維)

Mr. Geh George Shalchu (葛曉初)

Mr. Lam Man Kwong (林文剛)

The Board has five committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee	Strategy Committee
Mr. Wang Yongjun (王擁軍)			Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Qin Xinghua (秦興華)		Member			Member
Mr. Jin Yun (金雲)					
Mr. Chen Weihao (陳偉豪)				Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Wang Jian (王劍)					Member
Ms. Li Dan (李丹)					Member
Mr. Li Wilson Wei (李維)	Chairman	Member	Member		
Mr. Geh George Shalchu (葛曉初)	Member				
Mr. Lam Man Kwong (林文剛)	Member	Chairman	Member	Member	