

SINO-ENTERTAINMENT TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

新娛科控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 6933)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Sino-Entertainment Technology Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Sui Jiaheng — Chairman

Mr. Li Tao — Chief Executive Officer

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Huang Zhigang

Mr. He Shaoning

Independent non-executive Directors

Ms. Pang Xia

Mr. Deng Chunhua

Ms. Chen Nan

The Board has established three Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees	1 1000110	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Sui Jiaheng			C
Ms. Pang Xia	С	M	M
Mr. Deng Chunhua	M	С	M
Ms. Chen Nan	M	M	

Notes:

C: Chairman/Chairlady of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 5 September 2022