

Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd.* 東莞農村商業銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 9889)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors of Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WANG Yaoqiu (Chairman)
Mr. FU Qiang (President)
Mr. YE Jianguang
Mr. CHEN Wei

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LAI Chun Tung
Mr. WANG Junyang
Mr. CAI Guowei
Mr. YE Jinquan
Mr. CHEN Haitao
Mr. ZHANG Qingxiang
Mr. CHEN Weiliang
Mr. TANG Wencheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZENG Jianhua Mr. YIP Tai Him Mr. XU Zhi Mr. TAN Fulong Ms. LIU Yuou Ms. XU Tingting

^{*} Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.

The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

December 1	Strategic Decision and Sannong	Comprehensive Risk Management	Nomination and Remuneration	Related Party Transaction Control	Audit	Consumer Rights Protection
Board member Executive Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. WANG Yaoqiu	С					
Mr. FU Qiang	M					С
	IVI	C		M		C
Mr. YE Jianguang Mr. CHEN Wei		C		IVI		
Non-executive Directors						
Mr. LAI Chun Tung	M					
Mr. WANG Junyang	M	M				
Mr. CAI Guowei						M
Mr. YE Jinquan						
Mr. CHEN Haitao	M					M
Mr. ZHANG Qingxiang						
Mr. CHEN Weiliang					M	
Mr. TANG Wencheng						
Independent Non-executive D	irectors					
Mr. ZENG Jianhua						
Mr. YIP Tai Him			С			
Mr. XU Zhi		M	M		С	
Mr. TAN Fulong				M		M
Ms. LIU Yuou				С	M	
Ms. XU Tingting			M		M	

Notes

C: Chairperson of the relevant committee

M: Member of the relevant committee

Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, the PRC 6 September 2022