

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of SOHO China Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Pan Shiyi Mrs. Pan Zhang Xin Marita Ms. Xu Jin *(Co-Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Qian Ting *(Co-Chief Executive Officer)*

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Huang Jingsheng *(Chairman)* Mr. Sun Qiang Chang Mr. Xiong Ming Hua

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	ESG Committee
Pan Shiyi		Member	Member	Member
Pan Zhang Xin Marita				Member
Xu Jin				
Qian Ting				
Huang Jingsheng	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Sun Qiang Chang	Chairman	Member		
Xiong Ming Hua	Member	Member	Member	

Beijing, the PRC, 7 September 2022