

Jiayuan International Group Limited

佳源國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2768)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Jiayuan International Group Limited are set out below:

Mr. Shum Tin Ching Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhang Yi Vice Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. Huang Fuqing Vice Chairman and Executive Director

Ms. Cheuk Hiu Nam Joint Company Secretary and Executive Director

Mr. Shen Xiaodong Non-executive Director

Mr. Yu Anqi Non-executive Director

Dr. Cheung Wai Bun, Charles, JP Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Gu Yunchang Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Lin Shaoyong Independent Non-executive Director

Dr. He Shibin Independent Non-executive Director

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Shum Tin Ching	_	_	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Yi	_	Member	_
Mr. Huang Fuqing	_	_	_
Ms. Cheuk Hiu Nam	_	_	_
Mr. Shen Xiaodong	_	_	_
Mr. Yu Anqi	_	_	_
Dr. Cheung Wai Bun, Charles, JP	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Gu Yunchang	Member	_	Member
Mr. Lin Shaoyong	Chairman	_	_
Dr. He Shibin	_	Member	_

Hong Kong 14 September 2022