

CHINA PIONEER PHARMA HOLDINGS LIMITED

中国先锋医药控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01345)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of Directors (the "**Directors**") of China Pioneer Pharma Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors: Mr. Li Xinzhou (Chairman) Mr. Yang Yuewen Mr. Xiao Guoguang

Non-executive Director: Ms. Hu Mingfei

Independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Zhang Hong Mr. Wong Chi Hung, Stanley Mr. Lai Chanshu

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of the three committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Li Xinzhou			С
Ms. Hu Mingfei	М	М	
Mr. Zhang Hong	М	С	М
Mr. Wong Chi Hung, Stanley	С		
Mr. Lai Chanshu		М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 September 2022