(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1983)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Director(s)**") of Luzhou Bank Co., Ltd. (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. YOU Jiang (Chairman)

Mr. LIU Shirong

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. PAN Lina

Mr. XIONG Guoming

Mr. LUO Huoming**

Ms. CHEN Ping**

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. HUANG Yongqing

Mr. TANG Baoqi

Mr. ZHONG Jin

Mr. GAO Jinkang**

Mr. CHING Yu Lung**

The Board has established six committees. The table below set forth the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Development and Strategy Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Related Party (Connected) Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. YOU Jiang		Member	Member		Member	
Mr. LIU Shirong				Member	Member	
Ms. PAN Lina	Member	Chairperson				
Mr. XIONG Guoming		Member	Member		Chairperson	
Mr. LUO Huoming**		Member				Member
Ms. CHEN Ping**		Member				
Mr. HUANG Yongqing				Member		Chairperson
Mr. TANG Baoqi			Chairperson			Member
Mr. ZHONG Jin			Member	Member	Member	
Mr. GAO Jinkang**	Member		Member	Chairperson		
Mr. CHING Yu Lung**	Chairperson			Member	Member	

Luzhou, China, September 20, 2022

- * Luzhou Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.
- ** Mr. LUO Huoming, Ms. CHEN Ping, Mr. GAO Jinkang and Mr. CHING Yu Lung shall officially perform their duties upon the approval of their qualifications as Directors by the Sichuan Office of the China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission.