Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Boill Healthcare Holdings Limited

保集健康控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1246)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE AMENDED AND RESTATED MEMORANDUM AND ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

References are made to the amended and restated memorandum and articles of association (the "Amended M&A") of Boill Healthcare Holdings Limited (the "Company") adopted by the shareholders of the Company at the annual general meeting held on 9 September 2022 (the "AGM").

The Company would like to clarify that, due to an inadvertent typographical error, references to the authorised share capital of the Company of "HK\$10,000,000 consisting of 1,000,000,000 shares of HK\$0.01 each" as appearing in the Amended M&A should have been stated as "HK\$1,200,000,000 divided into 4,800,000,000 shares of HK\$0.25 of each", being the increased authorised share capital of the Company as approved by the shareholders of the Company in the AGM.

As advised by the legal advisers to the Company as to the laws of the Cayman Islands, taking into consideration that the increase in authorised share capital of the Company had also been approved by the Shareholders at the AGM, the above amendments would not affect the substance and construction of the Amended M&A and hence are not subject to approval by the shareholders of the Company.

Save as disclosed in this announcement, all other information and contents set out in the Amended M&A remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Boill Healthcare Holdings Limited

Qiu Dongfang

Executive Director and Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 September 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) three executive Directors, namely Mr. Qiu Dongfang, Mr. Zhang Sheng Hai and Ms. Yu Yixing; (ii) two non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chui Kwong Kau and Mr. Qiu Bin; and (iii) three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Chi Keung, Billy, Mr. Wang Zhe and Mr. Yi Baxian.