Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Tobacco International (HK) Company Limited are set out below:

Chairman and Non-executive Director Mr. SHAO Yan

Executive Directors Ms. YANG Xuemei Mr. WANG Chengrui Mr. Xu Zengyun Ms. Mao Zilu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHOW Siu Lui Mr. WANG Xinhua Mr. CHAU Kwok Keung Mr. QIAN Yi

There are five Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. CHOW Siu Lui *(Chairman)* Mr. WANG Xinhua Mr. CHAU Kwok Keung

Nomination Committee

Mr. SHAO Yan *(Chairman)* Mr. CHOW Siu Lui Mr. WANG Xinhua

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHOW Siu Lui *(Chairman)* Mr. SHAO Yan Mr. WANG Xinhua

Connected Transactions Control Committee

Mr. WANG Xinhua *(Chairman)* Mr. CHAU Kwok Keung Mr. QIAN Yi Ms. YANG Xuemei

Strategic Development Committee

Mr. SHAO Yan *(Chairman)* Ms. YANG Xuemei Mr. Xu Zengyun Mr. CHOW Siu Lui

Hong Kong, September 23, 2022