明源雾

Ming Yuan Cloud Group Holdings Limited

明源雲集團控般有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0909)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ming Yuan Cloud Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Gao Yu (Chairman)

Mr. Jiang Haiyang (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chen Xiaohui (Vice President)

Mr. Jiang Keyang (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liang Guozhi

Mr. Yi Feifan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Tong Nagiong

Mr. Li Hanhui

Mr. Zhao Liang

The Board has three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Gao Yu		M	С
Ms. Tong Naqiong	С		M
Mr. Li Hanhui	M	С	
Mr. Zhao Liang	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Shenzhen, PRC 26 September 2022