

Qingdao AInnovation Technology Group Co., Ltd 青島創新奇智科技集團股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2121)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Qingdao AInnovation Technology Group Co., Ltd are set out below:

Executive Director

Xu Hui (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Kai-Fu Lee *(Chairman)* Wang Hua Wang Jinqiao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Xie Deren Ko Wing Yan Samantha Jin Keyu

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Directors serve.

	Board Committee		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Xu Hui			
Kai-Fu Lee			Chairman
Wang Hua	Member		
Wang Jinqiao		Member	
Xie Deren	Chairman	Member	
Ko Wing Yan Samantha	Member	Chairwoman	Member
Jin Keyu			Member