(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00696)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of TravelSky Technology Limited are set out below.

Mr. Huang Rongshun Chairman, Executive Director

Mr. Liu Jianping Executive Director
Mr. Zhao Xiaohang Non-executive Director
Mr. Xi Sheng Non-executive Director
Mr. Luo Laijun Non-executive Director

Mr. Liu Zehong Independent Non-executive Director Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin Independent Non-executive Director Mr. Xu Hongzhi Independent Non-executive Director

The Board has set up 4 committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee (Legal Compliance Committee)
			C	Committee)
Mr. Huang Rongshun			C	C
Mr. Liu Jianping				M
Mr. Zhao Xiaohang				M
Mr. Xi Sheng				M
Mr. Luo Laijun				M
Mr. Liu Zehong	M	C	M	
Mr. Chan Wing Tak Kevin	С	M		
Mr. Xu Hongzhi	M	M	M	

## Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the People's Republic of China 28 September 2022