

Brii Biosciences Limited

腾盛博药生物科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2137)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Brii Biosciences Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. Zhi HONG Dr. Ankang LI

Non-executive Director

Mr. Robert Taylor NELSEN

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Martin J MURPHY JR

Ms. Grace Hui TANG

Mr. Yiu Wa Alec TSUI

Mr. Gregg Huber ALTON

Dr. Taiyin YANG

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit and Risk Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Dr. Zhi HONG			M	
Dr. Ankang LI				С
Mr. Robert Taylor NELSEN				M
Dr. Martin J MURPHY JR		С	M	
Ms. Grace Hui TANG	С	M		
Mr. Yiu Wa Alec TSUI	M	M		
Mr. Gregg Huber ALTON			С	M
Dr. Taiyin YANG	С	_		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, September 30, 2022