Deyun Holding Ltd. 德運控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1440)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 30 September 2022, the members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Deyun Holding Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tsoi Wing Sing (*Chairman*) Mr. Lin Minqiang Mr. Larry Stuart Torchin Ms. Jian Xuegen

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Chow Kit Ting

Dr. Chiu Kwok Hung, Justin Mr. Chan Hoi Shan

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

	Board Committee		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tsoi Wing Sing	_	_	С
Mr. Lin Minqiang	_	_	_
Mr. Larry Stuart Torchin	_	_	_
Ms. Jian Xuegen	_	-	_
Mr. Chow Kit Ting	С	М	_
Dr. Chiu Kwok Hung, Justin	М	М	М
Mr. Chan Hoi Shan	М	С	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 September 2022

* For identification purpose only