Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Datang Group Holdings Limited 大唐集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2117)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Datang Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces the following changes in the composition of the Board and the remuneration committee (the "Remuneration Committee") of the Company.

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The Board announces that with effect from 6th October 2022, Ms. Zhang Jianhua ("Ms. Zhang") resigned as an executive Director of the Company and a member of the Remuneration Committee due to retirement, and Ms. Chan Tan Yee ("Ms. Chan") resigned as an executive Director of the Company due to her other work commitments.

Ms. Zhang and Ms. Chan confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board, and there are no matters relating to their resignation that need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Zhang and Ms. Chan for their valuable contributions to the Company during their tenure of office.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that with effect from 6th October 2022, Mr. Tang Guozhong, an executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

On behalf of the Board

Datang Group Holdings Limited

WU Di

Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 October 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. WU Di, Mr. HAO Shengchun and Mr. TANG Guozhong, the non-executive Director is Ms. CHEN Xiaoyun, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. QU Wenzhou, Ms. XIN Zhu and Mr. TAM Chi Choi.