CHINA HUARONG ENERGY COMPANY LIMITED 中國華榮能源股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01101)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 23 October 2022, the members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Huarong Energy Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

NIU Jianmin (Chairman) HONG Liang (Chief Executive Officer and Chief Operation Officer) ZHU Wen Hua

Independent Non-executive Directors

WANG Jin Lian ZHOU Zhan LAM Cheung Mau

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Finance and Investment Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
NIU Jianmin		М	С		М
HONG Liang			М		
ZHU Wen Hua				М	
WANG Jin Lian	М	С	М	С	М
ZHOU Zhan	С		М	М	С
LAM Cheung Mau	М	М			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 October 2022