

中國升海集團有限公司

China Shenghai Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1676)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Effective from 10 October 2022, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Shenghai Group Limited shall be as set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Liu Rongru (Joint-Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Liu Junting (Joint-Chairman)

Ms. Chen Chun

Ms. Li Yanfeng

Non-executive directors

Mr. Chen Futian Mr. Hu Hongchu

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Liu Dajin

Mr. He Jian

Mr. Lin Zhenqing

The Board has established three Committees. The membership information of the Committees are set out below:

Committee	Remuneration	Nomination	Audit
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Liu Rongru	-	-	-
Mr. Liu Junting	-	-	-
Ms. Chen Chun	-	-	-
Ms. Li Yanfeng	-	-	-
Mr. Chen Futian	=	-	-
Mr. Hu Hongchu	=	-	-
Mr. Liu Dajin	M	M	С
Mr. He Jian	M	C	M
Mr. Lin Zhenqing	C	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committee M: Member of the relevant Board Committee

By Order of the Board China Shenghai Group Limited Liu Junting

Joint-Chairman and Executive Director